Fernando Aguirre, president and chief executive officer, Chiquita Brands International

James M. Anderson, CEO and president, Children's Hospital Medical Center

Jeff Berding, newly elected councilman and vice president for public affairs, Cincinnati Bengals

Doug Bolton, publisher, Cincinnati Business Courier

Kim Borcherding, CEO, Borcherding Enterprises

Jim Borgman, editorial cartoonist, The Enquirer

Neil Bortz, partner, Towne Properties

Ronald D. Brown, chairman and CEO, Milacron Inc.

Kevin Canafax, general manager, Fidelity Investments

Jerry Carroll, owner, Kentucky Speedway

Jack Cassidy, president and chief executive officer, Cincinnati Bell

Thomas G. Cody, vice chairman, Federated Department Stores

Phillip R. Cox, president and CEO, Cox Financial Corp.

Pat DeWine, vice president, Hamilton County Commissioners

David Dillon, president, Kroger Co.

Ralph Drees, chief executive, Drees Co.

Jocile Ehrlich, president and CEO, Better Business Bureau

Rich Eiswerth, president and general manager, WGUC

James C. Garland, president, Miami University

David Ginsburg, president, Downtown Cincinnati Inc.

Michael J. Graham, president, Xavier University 

Joe Hale, president, Cinergy Foundation

Thomas D. Heekin, managing partner, Taft, Stettinius & Hollister

Sandra Heiman, key Carl Lindner aide, American Financial Group

Phil Heimlich, president, Hamilton County Commissioners

Joseph A. Hinson, president, West Chester Chamber Alliance

Richard Homan, general manager, Turner Construction

Jim Huff, CEO, Huff Realty

Donna Jones-Stanley, president, Urban League of Greater Cincinnati

Simon Leis Jr., sheriff, Hamilton County

Marvin Lewis, head coach, Cincinnati Bengals

Carl Lindner and family, American Financial Group

Laura Long, executive director, Cincinnati Business Committee

Terry Lundgren, president, Chief Executive & Chairman, Macy's/Federated Department Stores

John Martie, vice president, Anthem

Mary McCullough-Hudson, president & CEO, Fine Arts Fund

Douglass W. McDonald, president and CEO, Cincinnati Museum Center

Kathryn Merchant, president and CEO, The Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Steven Monder, president, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Paul Muething, managing partner, Keating, Muething & Klekamp

James O'Brien, president and CEO, Ashland Corp.

James Orr, CEO, Convergys

Cliff Peale, business columnist, The Enquirer

Most. Rev. Daniel Pilarczyk, archbishop, Archdiocese of Cincinnati

Joseph Pichler, committee chair, Cincinnati Center City Development Corp., and chairman, Kroger

Rob Portman, U.S. Trade Representative and former Congressman representing the east side

Bill Price, chairman and CEO, Empower Media Marketing

Virgil Reed, president, Time Warner Cable

Robert C. Reifsnyder, president, United Way of Greater Cincinnati

Ed Rigaud, president, National Underground Railroad Freedom Center

Ron Roberts, behind-the-scenes powerbroker and consultant

Dick Rosenthal, philanthropist

Jack Rouse, board chairman and CEO, Port Authority of Cincinnati and CEO, Rouse Associates

Bill Rumpke Sr., president and CEO, Rumpke Consolidated

John Schiff Jr., president, Cincinnati Financial Corp.

Larry Schumacher, president, Schumacher-Dugan Construction

Mark Serrianne, CEO, Northlich

Tony Shipley, founder, Queen City Angels

Dennis Speigel, president, International Theme Park Services

Seiichi Sudo, president-CEO, Toyota Motor Manufacturing North America

Jim Tarbell, vice mayor of Cincinnati

John T. Taylor, president, PNC Bank and chairman of the board of directors, United Way of Greater Cincinnati

Neil Tilow, CEO, Talbert House

Gary Toebben, president, Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce

Ronald Tysoe, vice chairman, Federated Department Stores

Ellen van der Horst, president, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Nicholas J. Vehr, vice president for economic development, Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce

Charlene Ventura, president and CEO, YWCA

Mahendra Vora, board member, Nielsen BuzzMetrics (formerly Intelliseek)

James Votruba, president, Northern Kentucky University

Dick Weiland, statehouse lobbyist

Allen H. Welch, president and CEO, Greater Cincinnati Convention & Visitors Bureau

Robin Wright, president and CEO, Great Oaks Institute of Technology

Jack Wyant, managing director, Blue Chip Venture Co.

Jeff Wyler, chairman, Jeff Wyler Automotive Family, Inc.