Cincy Entrepreneur is a partnership of companies, universities and economic development organizations dedicated to providing access to the information and service that entrepreneurs need to start, locate and expand their businesses in the Tristate. We encourage entrepreneurs to call or visit the Web sites of these organizations.

ACCOUNTING
BKD
Tim Wilson
(513) 621-8300

www.bkd.com
twilson@bkd.com

Grant Thornton LLP
Robert Taylor
(513) 345-4527

www.grantthornton.com
robert.taylor@gt.com

ADVERTISING
Intrinzic
Emily Sandul
(859) 261-2200 www.intrinzicinc.com
emily@intrinzicinc.com
BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS
Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce
Mike Rozow  
(800) 322-8198 www.seidata.com/~dearccmrozow@seidata.com
Cincinnati Better Business Bureau
Frank Perez
(513) 639-9121

www.cinbb.org
fperez@cinbb.org

West Chester Chamber Alliance
Jay D'Arcy
(513) 777-3600 www.sebcchamber.com
jhdarcy@westchesterchamberalliance.com
INCUBATORS
Cincinnati Business Incubator
Wayne Hicks
(513) 362-2703 www.cbincubator.org
whicks@cbincubator.org
LAW
Greenebaum, Doll & McDonald
Bill Robinson
(513) 455-7650 www.gdm.com
wtr@gdm.com
Lafkas Patent
David M. Lafkas
(513) 271-8255

www.lafkaspatent.com
dlafkas@lafkaspatent.com

Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Lauralee Sawyer
Cin— (513) 381-2838
Clev— (216) 241-2838
Col— (614) 221-2838
Day— (937) 228-2838
www.taftlaw.com
sawyer@taftlaw.com
The Wolfe Practice
Jennifer Wolfe
(513) 618-6330 www.thewolfepractice.com
jwolfe@twplaw.com
Wood, Herron & Evans LLP
Tom Humphrey
(513) 241-2324 www.whepatent.com
thumphrey@whepatent.com
MEDICAL
Anthem Blue Cross & Blue Shield
Chris Schubart
(513) 682-8800 www.anthem.com
chris.schubart@anthem.com
Mercy Hospitals
Patrick Walsh
(513) 981-6267 www.mercy.health-partners.org
pgwalsh@health-partners.org
OFFICE COMMUNICATIONS
Central Business Group
Jenny Price
(513) 891-4430 www.centralbusinessgroup.com
sales@centralbusinessgroup.com
Pro Source
Melissa Planitz
(513) 769-0606 www.totalprosource.com
info@totalprosource.com
Road Runner Business Class Time Warner Cable
Thad Kaiser
(513) 618-6330 www.rrbusiness.com
thad.kaiser@twcable.com
Spectrum, Inc.
Trent Mccr acken
(513) 697-2000

www.3spectrum.com
trent@3spectrum.com

Waltz Business Systems
Jeff Jehn
(859) 814-2162 www.waltzbusiness.com
jeffj@waltzbusiness.com
OFFICE FURNITURE
HOSEA Movers & Office Furniture
Earl Flummer
(859) 356.8900 www.hosea.com
earl@hosea.com
TRANSPORTATION
Blue Ash Aviation & Charters
William L. Christian
(513) 984-5880 www.blueashcharters.com
wchristian@cinci.rr.com
Executive Transportation
Rick Bravo
(859) 261-8841 www.executivetranscincy.com
r.bravo@fuse.net
WEB & GRAPHIC DESIGN
The Primax Studio
Andrew Va nSickle
(513) 772-1223 www.primaxstudio.com
avs@primax.com