BANKING & FINANCE

Crestmark Bank
(513) 563-0433
www.crestmark.com
Cindy A Mustard cmustard@crestmark.com

Crestmark focuses on providing working capital solutions for business-to-business companies, when traditional banking is unavailable.

Haberer Registered Investment Advisor
(513) 381-8200
www.haberer.com
Marc Henn, CFP; mhenn@haberer.com

Since 1977, Haberer has been offering a full range of investment and wealth management services for individuals, families, and businesses.

BUSINESS ORGANIZATIONS

Butler County Alliance
(513) 785-5850
www.butlercounty.biz
Brian Coughlin; coughlinbt@butlercountyohio.org

The Butler County Alliance promotes the advantages of locating your growing businesses in the desirable I-75 corridor.

Dearborn County Chamber of Commerce
(800) 322-8198
www.seidata.com/~dearcc
Mike Rozow; mrozow@seidata.com

The Dearborn County Chamber's mission is to promote, inform, educate and assist members to improve and grow their business success.

Edison Materials Technology Center (EMTEC)
(937) 259-1365
www.emtec.org
David W. Swenson; dswenson@emtec.org

EMTEC is a nonprofit serving Ohio and dedicated to the mission of "accelerating materials technology to the market."

Middletown Economic Development Corp.
(513) 727-5320
www.MiddletownEDC.org
Larry Wood; Larryw@MiddletownEDC.org

MEDC is a public-private partnership devoted to retaining and attracting business development to Middletown.

Ohio Alpaca Breeders Association (OABA)
(440) 254-6304
www.alpaca-farms-breeders.com
Eric Folkman; info@alpaca-farms-breeders.com

Alpacas are intriguing, exquisite animals. Raising them can yield profits and a desirable lifestyle change.

Ohio Small Business Development Center at The Raj Soin College of Business Wright State University
(937) 775-3487
www.docp.wright.edu/sbdc
Michael Bodey; michael.bodey@wright.edu

The Region 4 SBDC provides consulting services, implements educational programs, and links small businesses with research and resources to help small businesses grow and prosper.

West Chester Chamber Alliance
(513) 777-3600
www.westchesterchamberalliance.com
Joseph Hinson; jahinson@westchesterchamberalliance.com

The West Chester Chamber Alliance is a dynamic chamber that serves its membership by offering high-quality support through networking, issue management and members' benefits.

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

CincyTechUSA
(513) 636-3641
www.cincytechusa.com
Dorothy H. Air; dair@cincinnatichamber.com

CincyTechUSA is a regional initiative of the Greater Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce to accelerate regional technology growth.

Hamilton County Development Co.,Inc. (HCDC)
(513) 631-8292
www.hcdc.com
David K. Main; maind@hcdc.com

HCDC is a private, nonprofit corporation that provides small business financing through the SBA 504 and Ohio Regional 166 loan programs and operates a business incubator.

EDUCATION

Great Oaks Institute Of Technology and Career Development
(800) 441-OAKS (6257) or (513) 771-8881
www.greatoaks.com
Gary Gebhart; gebhartg@greatoaks.com

In addition to providing career technical programs for high school students in 36 affiliated school districts, Great Oaks offers full- and part-time programs for adults and customized training for business and industry.

Miami University Hamilton Business & Industry Center
(513) 785-3131
www.ham.muohio.edu/ce
Kathleen Weber; weberkm@muohio.edu

Miami University Hamilton can bring its resources directly to your company through a variety of professional development programs and services.

NKU Fifth Third Bank Entrepreneurship Institute
(859) 572-5931
www.53ei.org
Rebecca J. White; whiter@nku.edu

The Fifth Third Bank Entrepreneurship Institute at NKU offers academic and outreach programs.

Raj Soin College of Business Wright State University
(937) 775-4859
www.wright.edu/business
Rosemary Ramsey; rscob-admin@wright.edu

The Raj Soin College of Business offers tools for entrepreneurs to understand today's complex global marketplace, including an undergraduate business degree, MBA and master's.

Techsolve Inc.
(513) 948-2116
www.techsolve.org
Deb Perkins; perkins@techsolve.org

TechSolve implements supplier development, lean manufacturing, and other solutions that help companies worldwide increase profits and productivity.

Thomas More College
(866) 505-5655
www.thomasmore.edu
Angela Campbell Mateyko; Angie.Campbell@apollogrp.edu

Thomas More College offers flexible business programming for the working adult at the associate, bachelor's, and master's levels.

Wilmington College "” Cincinnati Branch
(513) 772-7516 (Tri-County)
(513) 943-3600 (Eastgate)
www.wilmington.edu/wccincy.htm
Iris Kelsen; cin@wilmington.edu

Wilmington College Cincinnati Branch has been educating working adults in Greater Cincinnati for more than 18 years.

Xavier University Williams College of Business Entrepreneurial Center
(513) 745-3160
Sherrie E. Human; human@xavier.edu
The Princeton Review ranked the Entrepreneurial Center as one of the Top 25 Entrepreneurial Campuses in the nation, with nationally recognized faculty. 

INCUBATORS

Cincinnati Business Incubator
(513) 362-2703
www.cbincubator.org
Wayne Hicks; whicks@cbincubator.org

Cincinnati Business Incubator (CBI) provides an environment where small businesses can receive education, technical assistance, office space, and more.

Madison E-Zone
(859) 292-7780
www.madison-zone.com

Casey Barach

A non-profit corporation, Madison E-Zone operates a rapid business accelerator in Northern Kentucky to attract and serve start-up, emerging and existing high technology businesses.

Main Street Ventures
(513) 241-6695
www.digitalrhine.com
Barbara Aras; barbara@digitalrhine.com

Main Street Ventures' mission is to generate jobs and business development in downtown Cincinnati. It helps startups by offsetting costs of operations.

INTERNET

Road Runner Business Class "” Time Warner Cable
(513) 618-6330
www.rrbusiness.com
Thad Kaiser; thad.kaiser@twcable.com

Road Runner Business Class offers a scaled suite of Internet Solutions. Products include connectivity, Web hosting, static IP, and firewall.

LAW

Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Cincinnati: (513) 381-2838
Cleveland: (216) 241-2838
Columbus: (614) 221-2838
Dayton: (937) 228-2838
Lauralee Sawyer; sawyer@taftlaw.com

Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP was founded in 1924. With almost 190 attorneys, our firm has offices in Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, and Dayton.

The Wolfe Practice
(513) 618 8700, ext. 101
www.thewolfepractice.com
Jennifer Wolfe, Esq., APR; jwolfe@twplaw.com

The Wolfe Practice is an entrepreneurial law firm in Blue Ash founded on the principle of serving clients for life.

MEDICAL

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
(513) 682-8800
www.anthem.com
Chris Schubart; Chris.schubart@anthem.com

Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield's mission is to improve the health of the people we serve. We believe quality health care coverage can help people stay healthy.

REAL ESTATE

CMC Properties
(866) 984-3030
(513) 792-1245
www.cmcproperties.com
James Cohen; jcohen@cmcproperties.com

CMC Properties can simplify your life by offering you the perfect small office. Our office centers are located at convenient locations throughout Greater Cincinnati.

SMALL BUSINESS SALES & MARKETING

SmallBusinessPortal.us
(513) 751-0138
www.SmallBusinessPortal.us
David Leopold; David@SmallBusinessPortal.us

SmallBusinessPortal disseminates information critical to small businesses with special emphasis on health care/health insurance.